2021 Graham Youth Baseball Board Members

President- Adam Anderle Vice President- Brad Doyle Secretary- Jenny Anderle Player Agent- Chris Corley Safety Officer-Brian Beauchamp Facility Manager- Nathan Parilla Equipment Manager- Mike Hill Umpire in Chief- Koby Andrew's Fundraising/Advertising- Karibe Dixon Concession Stand Manager- Miranda Phillips Treasurer- Open

> League Representatives T-Ball- Brady Atwood 6U & 8U- Derrick Busch 10U- Brian Beauchamp 12U- Chris Corley 14U- Clint Calhoun